Vocal Trance Collection Vol.69 (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.69 (2011)
Genre, Style: Vocal Trance
Release Date: 09/09/2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Duration: 65:19 min
Format: 10 tracks unmixed
Audio: MP3
Size: ~ 149 Mb


01 Ferry Tayle Feat. Hannah Ray - Memory Of Me (Estiva Remix)
02 Allure feat JES - Show Me The Way (Original Mix)
03 Pedro Del Mar feat. Emma Lock - Guilty (Pedro Del Mar's ProgTrance Mix)
04 Latham and Quano - Point of Impact (Oliver V. Lost His Faith Remix)
05 Noel Sanger vs Soul In The Machine - Mad World (Chase Costello Remix)
06 Spark7 feat. Simon Latham - You Wanted More (Johan Curtain Remix)
07 Frank Dueffel & Aura - Life (Original Vocal Mix)
08 Physical Phase Feat Loreen Chimenti - Donne Moi Ton Corps (Vincent Licata Remix)
09 Dennis Sheperd feat.Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
10 Andy Duguid Feat. Julie Thompson - Falling (Original Mix)

Download Links:



No comments:

Post a Comment