AG: I Love Vocal Trance #33 (2011)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: AG: I Love Vocal Trance # 33
Style: Trance, Vocal Trance
Date: 29/07/2011
Tracks: 18
Length: 02:19:39 min
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Rip: unmixed
Size: 310 mb

01. Tiddey feat. Lyck - Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix)
02. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)
03. Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Album Club Mix)
04. Tom Colontonio - Longport (Uplifting Mix)
05. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Why do I Care (Walsh & McAuley Mix)
06. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
07. Amurai feat. Sean - Killing Me Inside (Original Mix)
08. Oliver Imseng feat. Natalie Throw - Megartha (Blue Tente Remix)
09. Johan Vilborg feat. Seven Palmberg - She Made Me Smile (Original Mix)
10. Signum feat. Julie Thompson - Never Be the Same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix)
11. Roger Shah feat. Sian Kosheen - In The Light (Album Club Mix)
12. Fei-Fei feat. Molly Jenson - This Is Our Night (Original Mix)
13. Andrew Rayel - Drapchi (Original Epic Mix)
14. George Ellinas feat. Wayside Drive - 3 Years After (Liquid Vision Respray)
15. Rave CHannel - Always In My Heart (Broning Remix)
16. Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (TrancEye Remix)
17. Zirenz Vs Ben Alonzi & Adriz - Take Me To Heaven (Original Mix)
18. The Axion - The Rain (Energetic Mix)

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment