Vocal Trance Collection Vol.67 (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.67 (2011)
Genre, Style: Trance / Vocal Trance
Release Date: 19/08/2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Duration: 63:08 min
Format: 10 tracks unmixed
Audio: MP3
Size: ~ 127 Mb


01 Benya Feat. Emma Lock - Loved To Be (Nuera Remix)
02 Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix)
03 BBE - 7 Days And One Week - (Armin Prayd Remix feat. Zoexenia)
04 Richard Durand feat. Hadley - Run To You (Original Mix)
05 Sean Bay Feat. Antonia Lucas - Leave This World Behind (Club Mix)
06 Kurt feat. K.I.R.A. - Forget Me (Original Mix)
07 Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Album Club Mix)
08 Shane Halcon feat. Tiff Lacey - Must Have Fallen (Original Mix)
09 Jo Micali feat Hanna Finsen - Fade Away (C-Systems Remix)
10 FKN Feat. Jahala - Tonight Take Me Away Feat. Jahala (Smart Apes Remix)

Download Links:



No comments:

Post a Comment