Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 174 (09-09-2011)

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People
Date: 09-09-2011
Genre: Trance
Source: DI.FM
Quality: 256 kbps
Playing Time: 120 min
Total Size: 226 mb


1st Hour:
01. Roger Shah Ft. Lorilee - When The Worlds Asleep (Club Mix) [Magic Island]
02. Falcon - Times Goes On (Lost Connection Remix) [Infrasonic]
03. Manuel Rocca - Raining With Sun (Falcon Remix) [Silent Shore]
04. Pedro Del Mar & Rave Channel - Connection (Original Mix)
05. Armin Van Buuren - Take Me Where I Wanna Go (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armada]
06. Jo Micali Ft. Hanna Finsen - Fade Away (Original Dub) [Unearthed]
07. Activa Ft. Julie Harrington - Stronger (Original Dub) [Unearthed]
08. Miroslav Vrlik - Spring Air (Original Mix) Perceptive]
09. Gabriele Menten Ft. Lisa - Wonderful Try (Uplifting Mix) [Cloudless]

2nd Hour:
01. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Pumpin Island Mix) [Magic Island]
02. Nause - Made Of (Original Mix) [Universal]
03. Goodwill & Hook N Sling - Take U Higher (Club Mix)
04. Brian Laruso - New Life (Roger Shah Remix) [Magic Island]
05. Daniel Rems - Walking On The Beach (Original Mix) [Dangerbox]
06. Anhken - Tomorrow Again (Original Mix) Enhanced]
07. Soulforce - It Was Destiny (Vitodito Remix) [Neuroscience]
08. Vito De Santis - Hasta Luego (Original Mix) [Inov8]
09. Andy Duguid Ft. Fenja - Strings (Original Mix) [Blackhole]

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment