Vocal Trance Collection Vol.68 (2011)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.68
Style: Trance, Vocal Trance
Date: Aug 2011
Tracks: 10
Length: 01:01:38 min
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Rip: unmixed
Size: 144 mb


01 Virtual Vault feat. Ida Helen Fjeld - Trapped Inside ( Original Mix)
02 Roger Shah feat. Salma Ros - Porque (Album Mix)
03 The Crystal Method - Come Back Clean (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)
04 Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - I Believe (Gareth Emery Remix)
05 Schiller feat Nadia Ali - Try (Thomas Gold Remix)
06 Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet (Original Mix)
07 DNS Project feat Madelin Zero-Another Day (Original Mix)
08 Mark Eteson - Blackboard (Original Mix)
09 Tenishia and Ruben de Ronde - Story Of Life (Original Mix)
10 Mario Hammer feat. Asheni - Life Before The Earthquake (Original Mix)

Download Links:




No comments:

Post a Comment