Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 513 (09-08-2011)

Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions
Date: 09-08-2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: 192 kbps
Playing Time: 120 min
Total Size: 164 mb


Hour 1: Suzy Solar
01. Airwave – Hello World (Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic Remix) [LCD Recordings]
02. Josh Gabriel pres Winter Kills – Hot As Hades (Josh Gabriel Mix) [Different Pieces]
03. Alex Kunnari – Helsinki (Marcus Maison & Will Dragen Remix (In Trance We Trust]
04. Armin Van Buuren – Love Too Hard ft Jessie Morgan (Roger Shah Pumpin’ Island Remix) [Armada]
05. Jochen Miller – One Day (Erick Strong Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Sied van Riel & Claudia Cazacu – Lights Off (Original Mix) [Couture]
07. Michal Poliak – My Republic (Ali Wilson Remix) [Republic Recordings]
08. Aruna with Mark Eteson – Let Go (Starfarmers Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Bilal El Aly – Binaries (Evol Waves Remix) [Digital Insomnia Recordings]
10. Richard Durand – Wide Awake (bootleg remix) [CDR]
11. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Paul van Dyk Mix) [Little Idiot]

Hour 2: Dave Deen
01. Defcon Audio – Theme From Defcon (TrancEye 2011 remix) [Defcon Recordings]
02. Dave Deen – ID (Original mix) [Silent Shore Records]
03. Danny Powers – Coming Back To You (Original Mix) [Flux Delux]
04. Sly One Vs Jurrane – Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Discover Records]
05. ReOrder pres Group Number One – Stone (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
06. Ahmed Romel – Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix) [Blue soho]
07. Tom Colontonio – Longport (Uplifting Mix) [Monster Digital]
08. Liam Wilson – Static Vision (Original Mix) [Flux Delux]
09. DenSity FuZion – Water Drop (Original rework) [Defcon Recordings]
10. ReOrder & Dave Deen feat Irena Love – Again (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment