Le Grand Renard - Afternoon Trance Delight 185 (23-07-2011)

Le Grand Renard - Afternoon Trance Delight
Date: 23-07-2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: 256 kbps
Playing Time: 60 min
Total Size: 112 MB

01. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Niels van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold Remix) [Nettwerk]
02. Moonbeam – What Dreams May Come (Club Mix) [Mezzotinto]
03. Madonna Feat Justin Timberlake – 4 Minutes (Junkie Xl Remix) [WB]
04. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For? (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix) [Universal]
05. Dimi Phaze ft. Baby Queen – Bad Dream (V-Sag Remix) [Unide Audio (The Sound of Everything)]
06. Infusion – Legacy (Junkie XL Remix) [Reprise Records]
07. Andrew K & Leoni feat. Marcie – Next To Me (Johan Vermeulen Remix) [Underground Lessons]
08. Chicane – Come Tomorrow (Soul Seekers Club Mix) [CDR]
09. Lange – Songless (Cerf & Mitiska Trancetastic Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
10. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – I Believe (Sied Van Riel Remix) [Lyon Echo Records]

Download Links:





No comments:

Post a Comment