Above & Beyond - Trance Around The World 383 (guest Andrew Bayer) (29-07-2011)

DJ: Above & Beyond
Style: Trance
Title: Trance Around The World 383 (guest Andrew Bayer) (29-07-2011)
Date: 29-07-2011
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: ~ 219 MB MB

Track List
01. Signum feat. Julie Thompson "Never Be The Same" [Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix] (Soundpiercing)
02. Eximinds "Forever Love" [Juventa Remix] (Enhanced Progressive)
03. Estiva feat. Josie "Better Days" (Norin & Rad Remix) (Enhanced Recordings)
04. Ronski Speed & Cressida "Glueck" [Club Mix] (Euphonic) [Record Of The Week]
05. Alex O'Rion "Craters Of The Moon" [Craving Remix] (Black Hole)
06. Reverse "Absolute Reality" [Arty Remix - Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction] (Coldharbour)
07. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola "Slacker" [Maor Levi's Big Room Remix] (ASOT)
08. Marcos feat. Helen Sylk "Take Cover" [Sonic Element Remix] (Borderline)
09. Grace "Not Over Yet" [Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix] (Perfecto)
10. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin "Black Is The New Yellow" [Protoculture Remix] (Anjunabeats)
11. Arty "Kate" (Anjunabeats) [Web Vote Winner]
12. Heatbeat "Ask The Cat" (Soundpiercing)
13. Oliver Smith "Butterfly Effect" (Anjunabeats)
14. Claessen & Martens "El Dorado" (In Trance We Trust)
15. Chicane "Saltwater" [Remaster] (Simply Vinyl) [Stuck In The Box]

Andrew Bayer Remix
01. ID "ID"
02. Andrew Bayer "Nexus 6"
03. ID" ID"
04. Andrew Bayer "Counting The Points"
05. ID "ID"
06. We Will Return (Anjunabeats - Taken from the album 'It's Artificial')

Download  Links




No comments:

Post a Comment