Vocal Trance Collection Vol.66 (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.66
Released: 2011
Genre: Trance
Tracks: 10
Quality: MP3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 60min
Size: 127 MB

01 Tiddey Ft. Lyck - Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix)
02 Alex Kunnari feat Emma Lock - You and Me (Khomha and Julius Beat Remix)
03 Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Island (Album Mix)
04 Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Intro Mix)
05 Rave Channel - Always In My Heart (Original Mix)
06 Pure Butt3rfly - Died In Your Arms (Bootyshine Remix)
07 Simon Patterson and Greg Downey Feat Bo Bruce - Come To Me
08 Grace - Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
09 Phase One Feat. Juha V - Seeking The Light
10 Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)

Download Links:




No comments:

Post a Comment