In Da Club Vol.54 (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: In Da Club Vol.54
Genre, Style: Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Trance, Classic Trance
Release Date: 08/08/2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio: MP3
Rip: unmixed, by tracks
Size: 250 mb

001. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments
002. Max Graham ft. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Original Mix)
003. tyDi & Dennis Sheperd feat. Marcie - Somehow (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
004. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray - Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix)
005. Michael Angelo & Solo feat. Denise Rivera - Alone (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Remix)
006. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (M.I.K.E. Remix)
007. Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Brave Remix)
008. Velvetine - Safe Wherever You Are (Rank 1 Remix)
009. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Break The Light (Contest Winner Vocal Mix)
010. Matt Cerf vs. Eric Meza feat. Jaren - With Me (Lexwood dub mix)
011. Zoltan Kontes feat. Tania Zygar - Take Hold Of Me (Original Mix)
012. Abramasi - You Said (Original Mix)
013. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Imprisoned (Original Mix)
014. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Kiss Me Here

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment