Euphoric Emotions Vol.26 (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: Euphoric Emotions Vol.26 (2011)
Genre, Style: Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Trance, Classic Trance
Release Date: 27/08/2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Length: 111:53 min
Format: 14 tracks unmixed
Audio: MP3
Size: ~ 263 Mb

 001. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Signum Remix)
002. Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (4AM Remix)
003. Ali Wilson - Pandora
004. Ericsson & Jude Elliot - Dark Angel (Archie and Arbor Mix)
005. BT - Forget Me (Michael Cassette Remix)
006. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix)
007. Mat Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
008. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Original Mix)
009. Cosmic Gate - Should've Known (Original Mix)
010. George Acosta feat. Fisher - Love Rain Down (First State Remix)
011. ATB - Could You Believe (Taylor & Gallahan Remix)
012. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away
013. Maciej Panczyk feat. Tiff Lacey - Handle Me With Care (Xtigma Remix)
014. Karanda feat. David Call - On Hold (Noah Neiman Remix)

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment