AG: I love Vocal Trance [Best Of July] (2011)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: AG: I love Vocal Trance [Best Of July]
Style: Trance, Vocal Trance
Date: 03/08/2011
Tracks: 18
Length: 02:15:44 min
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Rip: unmixed
Size: 303 mb


01. Grace - Not Over Yet (Robert Vadney Remix)
02. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Paul Miller vs Thruggar Tech Mix)
03. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)
04. Estiva Feat. Josie - Better Days (Daniel Kandi's Proglift Remix)
05. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
06. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Album Extended Mix)
07. Signum feat. Julie Thompson - Never Be the Same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix)
08. Oliver Imseng feat. Natalie Throw - Megartha (Ex-Driver Remix)
09. Amex & Bartlett Bros. feat Lizzie Curious - A New Dawn
10. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin van Buurens On the Beach Mix)
11. Tiddey feat. Lyck - Keep Waiting (Extended Mix)
12. N'Heaven feat. Emma Lock - Destiny (Original Mix)
13. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Why do I Care (Radio Mix)
14. Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Album Club Mix)
15. Southern Fraiz feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Simon OShine Vocal Mix)
16. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Original Mix)
17. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce - Come To Me
18. ReOrder feat. Stine Grove - White Sands Of Ibiza (Original Mix)

Download Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment